Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bas H

Bas H

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bas H
"We have been with Jat Moyer for a combined 5+ years. Like most customers, we search for excellent service and reasonable pricing. At first, it looked like our good experience was about to change as we got a letter saying our rates were going up (almost everyone I know has the same issue with their rates). I called to see what can be done to lower my rates and made some changes to my policy to help offset some of the increase. To my surprise, the next letter I got was for a balance due even higher than what I was quoted when I had called and made the policy changes!! I was furious. Michael A got my angry voicemail and took action immediately. I know a great deal about providing excellent customer service, and I can say that Michael went above and beyond for me. He resolved the issues and put me at ease in the process. He was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Shout out to Sadie, whom I haven't had any interaction with, but whose assistance, in the background, was essential for Michael to do what he did. Excellent teamwork!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Thank you Sadie Hamblin for incredible customer service and helping us change to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Eteria Bell

Eteria Bell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eteria Bell
"All of their staff are the absolute best!! They are very professional and answers all of your questions. I absolutely love this agency. Bryanna and Michael A. are top tier with customer service. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Augustine

Nick Augustine

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Augustine
"I am thrilled to save money on my car insurance with a major carrier despite the rising costs. Independent agency is the way to go and Sadie and Jay Moyer made it so easy 🙌 😀"
Profile photo of ROSALIN HARDESTY

ROSALIN HARDESTY

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSALIN HARDESTY
"The staff @ Mr Moyer's office goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of on every contact. Bryanna A. helped me add a new vehicle to my policy on 4/1/24 and did a great job answering my questions and getting to the best result. I really appreciate the great customer service."
Profile photo of Nicole Thompson

Nicole Thompson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Thompson
"Added a new vehicle and best experience ever! Quick and efficient! Bryanna Abraide answered all our questions and was so patient with us! We feel secure knowing we are getting the best rate available! Thanks Bryanna!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Kirk

Jeremiah Kirk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Kirk
"This is honestly the best insurance company ever. I am a first time buyer and never knew anything about insurance. I signed up with a random agent when calling the state farm number. I quickly realized the agent I was with was terrible and non of the employees or agent cared. I called this State Farm in fulshear and was able to learn everything I needed to know. I was able to transfer to Jay Moyer and helped greatly. The staff is amazing and professional. The staff knows what they are talking about and how to fix a problem if you have one. The rates are competitive and better than other places I called. If you need insurance and want someone who knows a lot, get insurance from this location!!! I have had this insurance company for several years now and the staff constantly does amazing work. I recently started a business and needed vehicle insurance for my work truck. Every time I need a COI for the business I contract with, Sadie and Michael responded back in an extremely fast manor. This also helps me, as I do need the COIs back in a prompt matter. Definitely recommend using this specific insurance company! Sadie and Michael are absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Joel Patterson

Joel Patterson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Patterson
"I needed a quick turn around on a Certificate of Insurance. Normally I can do this on the State Farm website but it would not let me. I called the office and left a message. Mike returned my call and said he would create one for me. I sent him the detail in email and I had my COI with a very quick turn around. Thanks you!"
Profile photo of Jason Gamel

Jason Gamel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gamel
"Many thanks to Shara. Quick and reliable assistance!"
Profile photo of Malika Wegmann

Malika Wegmann

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malika Wegmann
"State Farm truly surprised me with their service. Sadie Hamblin was so helpful throughout the entire process from getting us multiple quotes to answering all my questions all the way to getting the policies put in place. She was super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciated how she utilized texting, emailing and phone calls to enable communication when I was unavailable. So glad we switched."
Profile photo of Antonio Victor Alimboyogen

Antonio Victor Alimboyogen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Victor Alimboyogen
"Sadie was very helpful and she was very much on point and fast."
Profile photo of Soumya Ghosh

Soumya Ghosh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soumya Ghosh
"I have my Home & Auto insurance from here & they always have been a professional bunch of people taking care of their client needs efficiently. Sadie helped me recently with my Home Insurance renewal & provided me with some good options explaining all the various pros & cons of different policy options & was very patient in addressing all questions. Thank you, Sadie, for all the help!"
Profile photo of Michael McBride

Michael McBride

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McBride
"The agency is top notch. The people there are extremely friendly and personable. Bryanna helped me with a matter in a very timely fashion and with great knowledge of the subject and Jay is always an agent I can count on. I have been Jay Moyer since 2014. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Cathy Bolanos

Cathy Bolanos

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bolanos
"Sadie is an excellent representative with State Farm Insurance, she is always very helpful... thanks for a great job SADIE"
Profile photo of Allison Covington

Allison Covington

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Covington
"I emailed this office for a new quote and Sadie emailed me back within 24 hours with all the information we needed. We set up a call, executed the new policies without any problems. She was very thorough and answered any questions that we had. Very easy to get done and would highly recommend! Thank you Sadie!!"
Profile photo of Emily Bennett

Emily Bennett

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bennett
"Mike at State Farm was exceptionally helpful start to finish! He was there to explain all of my questions (even when I had 9,000) and never once made me feel annoying! He answered all of my questions plus some and was exceedingly helpful! Cannot reccomend him enough!"
Profile photo of Michael Martin

Michael Martin

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martin
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I would like to commend Sadie Hamblin at the Jay Moyer State Farm office. She is very professional and does an excellent job of responding to questions/issues in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Sadie and her team."
Profile photo of Tze Wei Sim

Tze Wei Sim

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tze Wei Sim
"Great and highly responsive service from Bryanna with competitive rates. Same day turnaround with customised quotes to allow me to take delivery of car on same day. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of chris andrews

chris andrews

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris andrews
"Can't say enough about Jay Moyer. Mike and Bryanna have gone above and beyond in helping with our recent claim with my daughters totaled Mini Cooper. They are always helpful and willing to get me answers to my questions in a timely manner. True professionals in every sense of the word. Highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Carmen Burgos

Carmen Burgos

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Burgos
"I've been with Jay Moyer State Farm for over 8yrs now, and I can't say enough great things about him and his team. When you need to contact insurance companies is because you need help in the spot, and that's the kind of service they provide. They will give you the assistance you need at the moment and will give you their best rates AND different options. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jared Engler

Jared Engler

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Engler
"Jay and his team are outstanding to work with! They helped us secure the right coverage at a very competitive rate. The entire team is very friendly and responsive whenever you have questions for them. Definitely recommend reaching out if you are shopping for new coverage."
Profile photo of Hunter Benjamin

Hunter Benjamin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Benjamin
"Mike helped me get a great rate and made me feel great about the company! Thanks to him, I will be paying literally half the price of my last insurance company! I have enough stress going on as a student, and Mike made my life that much more less stressful! I am so so grateful for all the help I received!"
Profile photo of Orders2 Gaal

Orders2 Gaal

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orders2 Gaal
"Michael was super helpful! And made the process of switching agents easy."
Profile photo of huethi croteau

huethi croteau

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by huethi croteau
"Sadie Hamblin helped me update my policy when we purchased new vehicles. She was very friendly and helpful during the whole process as we worked through everything. She helped me come up with a plan that met my needs and I could afford."
Profile photo of Rajiv Saran

Rajiv Saran

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajiv Saran
"We have been with Statefarm for the last 6 months and when time came for renewal, I got on to shopping again as I have been doing for the last 3 years! However, to my very pleasant surprise, when I got to speak with Statefarm's local agent's office here in Fulshear, they reviewed the policy, adjusted to suit our current requirements (we have 3 vehicles and 4 drivers), provided guidance and suggestions and tailored the policy that I don't need to shop around at all! Thank you Bryanna and Rest of Jay's team for helping us out selecting the right coverage at the best price🙏. Looking forward to continued excellent customer service!"