Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Moyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Moyer

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vishakha Kaushik

Vishakha Kaushik

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Cochrane

Steve Cochrane

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and very nice staff. Always pleasant when you call in and speak to them on the phone. Definitely there to help!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jose Rangel is very friendly, he helps a lot with everything I need, very attentive and explains everything very well. (Original) Jose Rangel es muy hamable, ayuda mucho en todo lo que necesito, muy atento y explica muy bien todo."
Profile photo of Karla Schmitt

Karla Schmitt

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anitra Young

Anitra Young

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Patterson was detailed and provided spectacular customer service."
Profile photo of Gina Hicks

Gina Hicks

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Tijerina

Linda Tijerina

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Gnoato

Carlos Gnoato

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of walter reed

walter reed

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Helped save me money!"
Profile photo of Donna Ho

Donna Ho

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily Mira is great so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Isham Nelson

Isham Nelson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very personable, competitive rates as well!"
Profile photo of Mark Mcgonigle

Mark Mcgonigle

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juana Mata

Juana Mata

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Jay for several years now, I think 18 at least. We always receive prompt response. We particularly enjoy the great customer service we receive from Lily. She is very knowledgeable, always friendly and never fails to follow through."
Profile photo of Melody Canedo

Melody Canedo

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott H

Scott H

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Daniel transferring my auto and home insurance to State Farm. My experience was excellent and the savings were fantastic."
Profile photo of Kevin Haubrick

Kevin Haubrick

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily has done a great job answering any question that I have had since we have moved our auto and homeowners insurance over the State Farm. She recently assisted with updating our auto insurance and has been so responsive in answering emails. Thank you, Lily!"
Profile photo of Joanne Feland

Joanne Feland

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jose Rangel was fabulous to work with and made our move to Texas super easy !"
Profile photo of Bethann Clarke

Bethann Clarke

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily Mira is one of the best insurance agents I've had the pleasure to work with thus far. She is timely, thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and always provides me with all of the answers that I need. Highly recommend Jay Moyer to Houston residents!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Dickson

Antoinette Dickson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of meralys tineo

meralys tineo

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rayanna Farrell

Rayanna Farrell

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay is so incredibly friendly, super helpful and knowledgeable!! He meets customers where they want to meet; in person, on the phone, text, email. As a new customer I felt loved and taken care of. Thank you Jay from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Holly Gambini

Holly Gambini

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay has helped myself and the rest of my family with our insurance policies. He always responds quickly any time we are in need of assistance and has been able to keep our rates low. Thank you, Jay!"
Profile photo of Rob n Adel Koch

Rob n Adel Koch

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service. They’re great at explaining things. Also, really good prices. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. I have multiple policies with them, you can’t go wrong. Jay and his team will take care of you like family."
Profile photo of theresa bernal

theresa bernal

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Mallory Maxey

Mallory Maxey

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jay Moyer State Farm is by far the best insurance company and agent I have ever had in my life. I have been with Jays office for 6 years, and counting. I have always experienced the best customer service there is, everyone is always so friendly, and personable. They let you know they care for you and your family and want to be sure you are fully protected in all areas of your life. This past week, my family and I experience our first terrifying accident were my vehicle was totaled by the other party, and my entire family was involved. Immediately after my accident and getting the 1st Response team to the scene of the accident (which thankfully we all were okay), I called Jay out of fear and for direction for what to do next. It was late at night about 11 pm and I was able to get my agent Jay on the phone where he voiced concerned and wanted to make sure my family was OK, and reassured me that we would be taken care of and if there was anything he could do to help be was available. That following Monday Jay called me early in the morning to check in and to get me connected with claims to get the ball rolling. State Farm claims team was absolutely amazing. They quickly explained the process and steps that needed to be taken to get my family taken care of. The adjuster handling my claim contacted me later in the day to explained my coverage's, and how it would all be handled, and assured me that they would handle all of the payments for any medical bills up to my coverage amount on my policy per person in my vehicle. He also voiced his concern for me, my husband, but especially for my children which mean the world. They declared my vehicle a total loss due to airbags being deployed, made a reservation for a rental vehicle that same day, and had the funds for the value of my car in my account within 48 hrs so that my family could begin our car shopping journey. We also had to get 3 car seats replaced, so after purchasing all new car seats I submitted my receipt to State Farm through their State Farm app (user friendly), and within another 48 hrs they had quickly reimbursed me the cost for all 3 car seats. I am 100% satisfied with the way I've been treated throughout my time with Jay Moyer State Farm but this experience completely sealed the deal on confirming that this is a company that will take care of me and my family for years to come. Thank you Jay, and State Farm Insurance."